Predator Software

Predator Office

Corporate Headquarters

Predator Software Inc.
11092 SW Allen Blvd South
Beaverton, OR 97005-4821 USA

503-292-7151 Phone
   Press 1 for Sales
   Press 2 for Administration
   Press 3 for Support

Main Email Contacts

  • accounting@predator-software.com
  • info@predator-software.com
  • maintenance@predator-software.com
  • orders@predator-software.com
  • sales@predator-software.com
  • support@predator-software.com

Sales Contacts

The following directory of sales personnel are available.

Name Title Email Extension
Brian Ross Director of Sales brianr@predator-software.com 1129
Elizabeth Yirak Educational Sales elizabethy@predator-software.com 1127
Eric Hildebrand Large Accounts Manager erich@predator-software.com 1102
Jeff Catlin Southwest AE jeffc@predator-software.com 1121
John Mullins Southest AE johnm@predator-software.com 1128
Mike Sizemore Northwest AE mikes@predator-software.com 1106
Otis Laney Maintenance Coordinator otisl@predator-software.com 1119
Robert Borchelt Northeast AE robertb@predator-software.com 1111
Russ Woodward Maintenance Coordinator russw@predator-software.com 1115

Direct contact is encouraged to follow up or to initiate a project. For a general sales inquiry call the main line at 503-292-7151 extension 1 or email us at sales@predator-software.com